Unser Grosskunden-Team

Hans Widmann
Geschäftsführer
hans@widmann-fruechte.de
tel. +49 89 76 77 61 936
mobil: +49 176 17 64 41 81

Christian Stoll     
Sourcing & Import    
christian@widmann-fruechte.de
tel. +49 89 76 77 61 935   
mobil: +49 176 17 64 41 89

Andrea Kriehebauer
Key Account Managerin
andrea@widmann-fruechte.de
tel. +49 89 76 77 61 939
mobil: +49 170 92 48 306

Stephan Kratzer    
Key Account Manager
stephan@widmann-fruechte.de
tel. +49 89 76 77 61 9314
mobil: +49 176 17 64 41 90

Karl Schmiederer    
Sourcing & Import    
karl@widmann-fruechte.de
tel: +49 89 76 77 61 938
mobil (D): +49 176 17 64 41 87
mobil (A): +43 67 64 91 18 61

Lisa Kommik    
Key Account Managerin  
lisa@widmann-fruechte.de
tel: +49 89 76 77 61 93 15
mobil: +49 152 90 00 47 06

Florian Schweimer
Key Account Manager
florian@widmann-fruechte.de
tel: +49 89 76 77 61 932
mobil: +49 176 17 64 41 88

Jürgen Löx
Key Account Manager
juergen@widmann-fruechte.de
tel. +49 89 76 77 61 937
mobil: +49 176 17 64 41 92

Julia Essig
Key Account Managerin
julia@widmann-fruechte.de
tel. +49 89 76 77 61 93 16
mobil: +49 152 90 08 86 62

Unser Import Team

Ricardo Riera
Sourcing Spanien

Robert Kunz
Sales Manager SC VBM
robert@vitalberry.ro
tel. +40 786 414450

Gonzalo Jara
Business Product Manager SC VBM
gjara@vitalberry.ro
tel: 089 76 77 61 938

Unser Grossmarkt-Team

Michael Widmann    
Geschäftsführer    
michael@widmann-fruechte.de
tel. +49 89 76 44 18
mobil: +49 176 17 64 41 83

Engin Bayrak    
Einkauf & Verkauf    
engin@widmann-fruechte.de
tel: +49 89 72 01 86 04
mobil: +49 176 17 64 41 85

Elisabeth Daumer (links im Bild)
Administration Grossmarkt
lissy@widmann-fruechte.de
tel: +49 172 89 99 911

Francesco Cavaleri    
Verkauf    
franceso.cavaleri@yahoo.de
mobil: +49 176 22 13 77 48

Stefan Werner    
Verkauf            
mobil: +49 151 15 85 03 73

Helene Profaiser
Buchhaltung
helene@widmann-fruechte.de
tel: +49 89 76 44 18
mobil: +49 179 22 40 762

Brigitte Fasold (rechts im Bild)  
Administration Grossmarkt
brigitte@widmann-fruechte.de
tel. +49 89 76 44 18
mobil: +49 176 70 75 09 71

Josef Salger    
Verkauf    
josef@widmann-freuchte.de  
tel. +49 89 72 01 86 03   
mobil: +49 176 17 64 41 82

Unser Lager-Team